Field image

Fields

Last updated 13 May 2022
Batting CagesSee Details
L & L Clem Field - Field 1Closed
R & M Skehan Field - Field 2Closed

Club Contacts

Field Location: Harris Avenue, Narangba QLD 4504

Postal Address: PO Box 56, Narangba QLD 4504

General Email Address: secretary@demons.org.au

Club Committee

President -

Chris Clifton 

Email: president@demons.org.au

Mobile: 0447 269 133

Vice President - 

Noel Tate

Email: vp@demons.org.au

Mobile: 0412 163 658

Treasurer - 

Angela Gale

Email: treasurer@demons.org.au

Mobile: 0418 458 847

Secretary - 

Caroline Hannigan

Email: secretary@demons.org.au

Mobile: 0424 188 384

Baseball Operations -

Amanda Murphy

Email: baseballops@demons.org.au

Mobile: 0420 933 957




Club Co-ordinators

Registrar - 

John Evans

Email: registrar@demons.org.au

Club Coach -

Cheyne Murphy

Email: clubcoach@demons.org.au

Mobile: 0427 966 625

Uniform Co-Ordinator -

TBA

Email: uniforms@demons.org.au

Umpire Co-Ordinator -

Josh Irving

Email: umpires@demons.org.au

Mobile: 0413 108 942

Scorers Co-Ordinator -

Leigh Druery

Email: scorers@demons.org.au

Mobile: 0407 156 255




Wet Weather Contact

Cheyne Murphy

Email: clubcoach@demons.org.au

Mobile: 0427 966 625


Official partners of Narangba Demons Baseball Club